2022 Symposium Poster Winners Congratulations on a job well done!

Congratulations to Stanton Godshall (Penn State), Briana Orozco (UPenn) and Thomas Leahy (UPenn) for their winning posters in the Biomechanics Category! (Pictured with Core Co-Director, Dr. Mike Hast)



Congratulations to Tala Azar (UPenn), Sarah Catheline (CHOP), Mingyue Fan (Drexel) and Shira Johnston (Jefferson) for their winning posters in the Histology Category! (Pictured with Co-Core Directors Drs. Lachlan Smith and Ling Qin)



2022 Symposium Poster Winners Congratulations on a job well done!

Congratulations to Mary Kate Evans (UPenn), Kimheak Sao (Jefferson) and Murtaza Wasi (UDelaware) for their winning posters in the MicroCT Category! (Pictured with Core Director, Dr. Sherry Liu)



Congratulations Marco Angelozzi (CHOP), Ji-Hyung Lee (UPenn), Zizhao Li (UPenn), Madhura Nijsure (UPenn) for their winning posters in the Miscellaneous Category! (Pictured with judge Dr. Eileen Shore)

